Trans-Tasman Business Circle

Prime Subscribers

User Menu

Department of Agriculture

Ms Rona Mellor, Deputy Secretary Biosecurity Services Group

30 Apr Canberra
IAG New Zealand

Ms Jacki Johnson, Chief Executive Officer

6 May Auckland
Australia Post

Mr John Stanhope, Chairman

6 May Melbourne
Panel: State of Play - Telecommunications Outlook 2014

Mark Ratcliffe, Chorus; Russell Stanners, Vodafone; Chris Quin, Telecom NZ and Scott Bartlett, Kordia. Moderator: Sean O'Halloran President & Managing Director, Alcatel-Lucent Australia, New Zealand and Pacific Islands

7 May Auckland
Genesis Energy

Mr Albert Brantley, Chief Executive

8 May Auckland
2014 Emerging Leaders Dialogue

Lance Hockridge, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer, Aurizon

8 May Brisbane
Panel: "Big Data - Opportunities and Threats"

Colin MacDonald, Government Chief Information Officer; Katrine Evans, Assistant Commissioner (Legal and Policy), Privacy Commission. Moderator: Simone Iles, Head of Customer Data & Direct Marketing, New Zealand Post Group

14 May Auckland
Education Queensland

Dr Jim Watterson, Director-General

15 May Brisbane
Post Budget Address 2014

Rt Hon John Key, Prime Minister of New Zealand

16 May Auckland
Department of Family and Community Services NSW

Mr Jim Longley, Chief Executive of Ageing Disability and Home Care

21 May Sydney
Department of Health & Ageing

Mr Paul Madden, Deputy Secretary and Chief Information & Knowledge Officer

22 May Canberra
Auckland Council

Mr Stephen Town, CEO

27 May Auckland
The Westpac Group

Mr George Frazis, Chief Executive Officer, St George Banking Group

30 May Sydney

Copyright 2012 © Trans - Tasman Business Circle   Design by EBO Design